Ask a librarian

Catalogue

Collection Discovery images

The table below lists each of the format-based collections within the Collection Discovery module of the State Library catalogue to provide details of the images displayed for each.

Select the tabs above to view details of the images displayed for the sub-collections within each (where relevant).

Collection Image Details & link
Just digitised Studio portrait of five young boys, family name possibly Capel.

Studio portrait of five young boys, family name possibly Capel. / Vincent W. Kelly

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4302193
Artworks Painting depicting a stream running through a rustic landscape, water tumbling over a snag in the foreground, a herdsman and cattle drinking from the creek.

[Merri Creek] [art original] /  Henrietta M. Pilkington

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/271908
Photographic collections Spider web with dew drops, curled brown leaf suspended in centre

Collection of views of Victoria and interstate / John O. Friend

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/999234
Glass negatives and lantern slides Jockey riding steeplechase horse in mid-jump

Colis Boyd on Swordstroke. [picture]

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/39792
Magic trick cards Illustrated hand holding two matches between thumb and first two fingers

2. Magical matches / Hoadley's Chocolates Ltd.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4205516
Sketchbooks and photo albums Bullock driver steering a bullock waggon loaded with bales of wool. The bullock team are heading down an incline and are bracing against the slope. The driver is using a long whip to urge them on. Other teams can be seen in convoy ahead in the distance.

Wooldrays. [picture] /  S. T. Gill

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/186979
Postcards

Cudgewa Creek, near Wodonga, Victoria [picture]

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/295184
Posters Amphitrite. Afternoon & Evening. Daily poster

Amphitrite. Afternoon & Evening. Daily [picture] /
Troedel & Co. lithographers.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/83846
Theatre programmes

Rigo Grand Opera Company. / Troedel & Cooper Pty, Ltd.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4222416
Architectural drawings Perspective drawing from the corner of Swanston and La Trobe Streets of the proposed development of the Library on the whole site with a separate building on the Russell Street end with a dome to accommodate the Art gallery and the Museum.

[The Public Library] [picture]. / N. (Nicholas) Chevalier

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/95327
Rare books

Disz durchleuchtigist werck der gantzen heyligen geschrifft, genant dy bibel ... hat hie ein ende ... /  Anton Koberger

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/49835
Maps

Map of Victoria, comprising portion of New South Wales [cartographic material] / compiled from surveys in the Department of Lands & Survey, Melbourne.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/119458

The table below lists the sub-collections within the Artworks collection to provide details of the images displayed for each.

Collection Image Details & link
Collection of stained glass window designs by Alan Sumner Illustration of a rectangular stained glass window divided into four vertical sections. Shows St. Laurence preaching to groups of soldiers and children and the accoutrements of the Eucharist.

[Presentation drawing of a design for a stained glass window of St. Laurence, for the Tucker Brotherhood Settlement Anglican Chapel, Carrum Downs] [art original] / Alan Sumner

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/209363
Allan C. Green collection Painting of the British clipper, Superb, built 1866 by Green's at Blackwall for their own line.

Superb / Allan C. Green

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/402205
Richard Shepherd collection Illustration of crude huts with central hut appearing to have been burnt down, leaving part of a stone wall, corrugated iron wall, and collapsed timber. Windlass visible behind huts.

Ruined hut, possibly a miner's hut / Richard Shepherd

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4241286
Paintings Painting of glassmakers at the Silverwood and Beck factory, Collingwood. Interior of factory with five glassworkers, three are lifting a large sheet of glass.

Glassworkers / M. Martin.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/169456
Michael Leunig cartoon collection Watercolour and acrylic painting depicting two people standing below a tree full of colourful birds

[Tree and birds] [art original] / Leunig.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/289042
Elizabeth Conabere collection Watercolour illustration of two echidnas on a plain background

Echidna [art original] / Conabere.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/166227
Howard Arkley Illustration of the face of Australian singer Nick Cave with yellow, purple, pink and blue highlights

Studies for the portrait of Nick Cave by Howard Arkley.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/994892
Discover Australia with Shell project cards Gouache on cardboard illuistration of the Common Grass Yellow butterfly on a background of green leaves and red berries

Common Grass Yellow

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/267368
Caroline Peebles Watercolour illustration of a lemon with four while hazelnuts and a half hazelnut shell on a plain background

[Lemon with hazelnuts / rose] [art original] / Caroline Peebles

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/141362

The table below lists the sub-collections within the Photographic collections to provide details of the images displayed for each.

Collection Image Details & link
Rennie Ellis collection Group of six English models at the Melbourne Cup in brightly coloured clothing

English models, Melbourne Cup [picture] / Rennie Ellis.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/209980

Rennie Ellis collection

> Spring Racing Carnival

 Two groups of horses on different sides of the track during a race

[Horses during a race] [picture] / Rennie Ellis.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/80258

Rennie Ellis collection

> Australian rules football

 People wearing costumes of the Hawthorn Football Club and Carlton Football Club mascots at an Australian Rules Football match in front of a crowd of spectators

[Hawthorn and Carlton mascots] [picture] / Rennie Ellis.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/102946

Rennie Ellis collection

> Cricket

 Cricket match in progress at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, players at the crease, umpire, crowded grandstand

[Cricket match in progress, MCG (Melbourne Cricket Ground)] [picture] / Rennie Ellis.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/104993

Rennie Ellis collection

> Fashion

 Two young women modelling casual wear in pastel colours, both holding hats

Two young women modelling casual and beach wear / Rennie Ellis.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4098642

Rennie Ellis collection

> Personalities

 Daryl Somers with English rock singer Joe Cocker and Ossie Ostrich on the set of Hey Hey its Saturday

Daryl Somers, Joe Cocker, Ossie Ostrich [picture] / Rennie Ellis.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/132423

Rennie Ellis collection

> Beach

 Kent Ball, former librarian at State Library Victoria, running on the beach at Albert Park in shorts, wearing a backpack. Several other people on the beach in the background and one emerging from the water, pier extending out into the water

Albert Park beach / Rennie Ellis.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/158176

Rennie Ellis collection

> Melbourne

 Luna Park Mr Moon face entrance with gates closed; boy leaning against tiled wall

Luna Park Mr Moon face entrance with gates closed; boy leaning against tiled wall / Rennie Ellis.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4103547

Rennie Ellis collection

> Sport

 Side view of Alan Bond's America's Cup 12 metre yacht Australia III under sail, with sailors on deck

Alan Bond's America's Cup 12 metre yacht Australia III / Rennie Ellis.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/213687

Rennie Ellis collection

> People

 Portrait photograph of woman with long, flowing brown hair in front of a weatherboard wall and window frame

 Kate Sheils / Rennie Ellis.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4106091
Alan K. Jordan photographic collection Black and white photograph of men and women sitting watching a game of indoor bowls

Men playing indoor games in a church hall / Alan K. Jordan

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4132653
Maggie Diaz collection Black and white photograph of a woman wearing a long skirt, matching jacket, gloves and a hat, standing next to a brick wall

'Hands and Bride' Cindy Allen, composite / Maggie Diaz

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/995945
Mark Strizic collection Black and white photograph of a women placing an item onto a library shelf full of books

Public Library of Victoria - staff and public / Mark Strizic

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4135120
Committee for Urban Action collection Black and white photograph showing street signs on pole: Young St. and Westgarth St.; laneway and Do Not Enter sign; single storey brick cottages

Young Street, Fitzroy, from Westgarth Street to Leicester Street - east side.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4210480

Committee for Urban Action collection

> Fitzroy

 Black and white photograph depicting business premises of Hioni Photo studios

Victoria Parade, Fitzroy, from Napier Street to George Street - north side.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4211882

Committee for Urban Action collection

> South Melbourne

 Black and white photograph showing the South City Electric Bulk Store on the north-west corner of Clarendon and Dorcas Streets

Clarendon Street, South Melbourne, from Dorcas Street to Coventry Street - west side.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4176531

Committee for Urban Action collection

> Castlemaine

 Black and white phrotograph of front views of single story houses with a car parked in front

Berkeley Street Castlemaine from Barker Street to Kennedy Street south side

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4108909
Wolfgang Sievers collection People and waiters at a bar in a hotel

Savoy Plaza Hotel, Spencer St., Melbourne / Wolfgang Sievers

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4092496
Imaging 19th Century Victoria Three groups of firefighters in acrobatic poses, several held aloft

Montage of Victorian fire fighters

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/453455
Argus newspaper collection Black and white photograph of service men in unform hanging out of the windows of a train car

Friends and family saying last goodbyes as R.A.A.F. men leave on the boat train for the wharf and disembarking from the train at the ship's side

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/419424
John Etkins collection Sepia tone photograph of woman and boy standing in front of a single-storey brick cottage

Family groups standing in front of houses

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/462536

The table below lists the sub-collections within the Glass negatives and lantern slides collection to provide details of the images displayed for each.

Collection Image Details & link
Rosenberg collection: studio of Vincent Kelly Black and white photograph showing eleven girls, whole-length, full face, younger girls seated on floor in front of standing older girls, all wearing costumes. Four girls holding staffs mounted with stars, some holding boxes of chocolates, bouquets of flowers on floor beside little girls

Studio portrait of a group of little girls in costume, possibly part of an Easter festival. / Vincent W. Kelly

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4150377
T. P. Bennett collection Colourised photographt of man wearing top hat and tails inspecting lined up troops

[Man wearing top hat and tails inspecting lined up troops] [picture].

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/151520
Allan C. Green collection Black and white photograph of three-masted sailing ship under full sail

C. B. PEDERSEN /  Allan C. Green

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/447788
J.H. Harvey collection Sepia tone photograph depicting Lydiard Street, Ballarat. Pedestrians, man leaning next to bicycle, horse and buggy

Lydiard Street, Ballarat /  John H. Harvey

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/421086
Victorian Railways collection Black and white photograph of three women on a cliff overlooking beach, several people below playing at water's edge

Three women on cliff overlooking beach / Victorian Railways

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/452181
Paul MacIntyre collection Colour image of several marine plankton - Polycystine radiolaria

Polycystine radiolaria.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/436333
Charles Boyles collection Black and white photograph of North Melbourne Football Club, 3rds. Football players assembled for a team photo in front of a brick wall, full length, front row sitting crossed legged on the ground, middle row seated, and back two rows standing

[North Melbourne Football Club, 3rds, Premiers, 1946] [picture] / Charles Edward Boyles.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/454141
MacRobertson Chocolate Factory collection Black and white photograph of the confectionery packaging line at MacRobertson Chocolate factory. Women in white uniforms standing at large wooden tables, packing chocolates into boxes for sale

Confectionery packaging line - MacRobertson Chocolate factory

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/433777
Spencer Shier collection Black and white photograph, three images on one negative, woman three-quarter-length, to left, seated

Miss N. Whitelaw [picture] / Spencer Shier

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/33701

The table below lists the sub-collections within the Magic trick cards collection to provide details of the images displayed for each.

Collection Image Details & link
Chocolat Ruelle Bruxelles

46. The pumped coin

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4107739
Expériences amusants (44 sujets) / Chocolat de l'Union

15. Le soufflage d'une bougie

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4108219
Expériences amusants / Les Produits casino

94. La boule electrique

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4108090
[Magic trick and puzzle cards] / Réglisse Zan

289. La metagraphie

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4108057
Richs. experimenter

4. Det balancerende AEg

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4108006
[Magic trick and puzzle cards]

21. Tourbillons annulaires des gaz

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4107877
Magia Blanca

4. Papel electrizado

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4107837
Tom Tit

54. Le noeud qui se fait tout seul

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4108178
Hoadley's Chocolates magic trick cards

36. Walking through a card / Hoadley's Chocolates Ltd.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4205098

The table below lists the sub-collections within the Postcards collection to provide details of the images displayed for each.

Collection Image Details & link
Melbourne

Bourke Street, Melbourne. [picture]

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/15611
Theatrical portraits

Miss Carrie Moore

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4205278
Ships

Rothesay Bay.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/308036
Gardens

Botanical Gardens, Sydney. N.S.W. / Frank Hurley

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4246027
Seaside

[Barwon Heads] [picture]

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/366298
Ballarat

A Handful of Ballarat [picture] : Here's a Hand Ma' Trusty Friend

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/384514
Wartime

Children dressed as soldiers and a nurse, commemorating World War I.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/403756
Healesville

Healesville and Maroondah /  Nucolorvue Productions.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/384331
Geelong

Greetings from Geelong [picture]

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/301097

The table below lists the sub-collections within the Posters collection to provide details of the images displayed for each.

Collection Image Details & link
National Safety Council of Australia Handrails prevent falls poster

Handrails prevent falls, use them [picture] / National Safety Council of Australia.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/141193
Riley and ephemera collection Hospital Employees Federation poster. ncludes illustrations of various trades covered by the Federation.

Hospital Employees Federation, Victorian No. 1 Branch.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/301937
The Continental Café Poster advertising performance by the band Vantage at The Continental Café, Prahran, Victoria

[Poster advertising performance by Vantage at The Continental Café, Prahran, Victoria] [picture]

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/109048
Red Letter Community Workshop, Another Planet Posters, and RedPlanet Press Poster advertising the Purple Sage Project

The Purple Sage Project [picture]. / Carol Porter

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/146103
Railways Victorian railways poster advertising 'A day return journey at single fare'

A day return journey at single fare..! To? Bendigo - Ballarat - Daylesford - Geelong - Warragul - Leongatha / Victorian Railways.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/473577
The Australian Performing Group and Pram Factory Poster advertising performances of the play by the Optimissimo Company at the Pram Factory, from 10 May 1979.

Paradise: Depression style / Australian Performing Group.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4131117
Troedel & Co and Troedel & Cooper Poster depicting two dogs attempting to open a fizzy drink bottle which then sprays them both

E. Rowlands Pty. Ltd. Table Waters & Cordials [picture]

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/90689
Will Alma Poster promoting Thurston: master magician. Magician in tailcoat tuxedo surrounded by femail magician's assistants holding top hats.

Thurston master magician, all out of a hat [picture]

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/175719
World Wars Poster depicting a woman in Australian Services uniform with combat soldiers holding rifles in the background

In which we serve...the proudest job in Australia today...Join the AWAS or AAMWS [picture]

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/78307

The table below lists the sub-collections within the Architectural drawings collection to provide details of the images displayed for each.

Collection Image Details & link
Melbourne University Architectural Collection Dwelling, Victoria St, North Melbourne for James Cuming

Dwelling, Victoria St, North Melbourne for James Cuming [picture]

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/185008
Matthew Flinders measured drawing competition Milton House North Elevation architectuiral drawering

Milton House / Josephine Di Mase

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4130656
Banks Architectural plans for new premises for the Union Bank of Australia Ltd at Chapel Street Prahran

New premises for the Union Bank of Australia Ltd at Chapel Street Prahran / Walter Richmond Butler

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/476754
Churches Architectural plans for design for a country church at Cowwarr

Design for a country church at Cowwarr / Inskip & Butler, architect

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/384249
Geelong Architectural plans for The Heights, Stable 140 Aphrasia Street Geelong west and south elevations

The Heights, Stable 140 Aphrasia Street Geelong / Mark Foo

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/4131383
Arts and crafts style Drawing of Unidentified Arts and Crafts style house, Melbourne

[Unidentified Arts and Crafts style house, Melbourne] [picture] / Henry Hardie Kemp.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/144079
Theatres Architectural drawings for the Theatre Royal Bourke Street Melbourne by George Browne with alterations by William Pitt and others Geo Browne Architect

Theatre Royal Bourke Street Melbourne / George Browne

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/335030

 
Melbourne suburbs Architectural drawings of brick residence at [4 Elmie Street] Hawthorn for H. Burgess Esq

Brick residence at [4 Elmie Street] Hawthorn for H. Burgess Esq [picture] / Albion H. Walkley

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/310500
Homes miniature architectural drawings of house

Collection of miniature architectural drawings of houses. / Olaff Nichol Nicholson

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/476407

The table below lists the sub-collections within the Maps collection to provide details of the images displayed for each.

Collection Image Details & link
Melbourne and Metropolitan Board of Works plans [Northcote, Brunswick, Essendon] [cartographic material] / compiled and photo-litho'd at the Melbourne and Metropolitan Board of Works.

[Northcote, Brunswick, Essendon] [cartographic material] / compiled and photo-litho'd at the Melbourne and Metropolitan Board of Works.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/283294
Mahlstedt fire insurance plans [City of Melbourne plans. Section 2] [cartographic material]. Version 4 / Insurance Planning Association ; G. Mahlstedt & Son, civil engineers & surveyors.

[City of Melbourne plans. Section 2] [cartographic material]. Version 4 / Insurance Planning Association ; G. Mahlstedt & Son, civil engineers & surveyors.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/128291
Melbourne and suburbs The wonder map of Melbourne [cartographic material] / drawn by John Power Studios.

The wonder map of Melbourne [cartographic material] / drawn by John Power Studios.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/136023
Topographic maps of Victoria Australia 1:31,680 state aerial survey Victoria : provisional 2 inches to 1 mile series topographical map. 803 A, Tawanga A [cartographic material] / prepared by the Department of Lands and Survey, Victoria.

Australia 1:31,680 state aerial survey Victoria : provisional 2 inches to 1 mile series topographical map. 803 A, Tawanga A [cartographic material] / prepared by the Department of Lands and Survey, Victoria.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/126931
19th century Victorian parish plans City of South Melbourne, Parish of South Melbourne, County of Bourke [cartographic material].

City of South Melbourne, Parish of South Melbourne, County of Bourke [cartographic material]. / Dept. of Lands and Survey

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/192244
20th century Victorian parish plans City of Williamstown, Parish of Cut Paw Paw, County of Bourke [cartographic material] / photo-lithographed at the Department of Lands and Survey, Melbourne.

City of Williamstown, Parish of Cut Paw Paw, County of Bourke [cartographic material] / photo-lithographed at the Department of Lands and Survey, Melbourne.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/109754
Batten and Percy auction plans Glen Iris Heights, Malvern auction plan [cartographic material]

Glen Iris Heights, Malvern [cartographic material] / J.Batten

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/155350
Victorian Railways Melbourne public transport map [cartographic material] / Prepared by the Ministry of Transport.

Melbourne public transport map [cartographic material] / Prepared by the Ministry of Transport.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/139663
Aerial maps of Victoria [Photo-map of Victoria]. 770 D4, Tocumwal [cartographic material] / Aerial Survey of Victoria.

[Photo-map of Victoria]. 770 D4, Tocumwal [cartographic material] / Aerial Survey of Victoria.

http://handle.slv.vic.gov.au/10381/360040

Reading room browsing collections

Children's collection cover images

Collection Image Details & link
Board books (ages 0-2) Puddle pug / by Kim Norman ; illustrated by Keika Yamaguchi.

Puddle pug / by Kim Norman ; illustrated by Keika Yamaguchi.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/1sev8ar/alma9940550261507636
Picture books (ages 2-8) The very hungry caterpillar / by Eric Carle.

The very hungry caterpillar / by Eric Carle.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/1sev8ar/alma9938328393607636
Community languages (Board & picture books) Finding our heart : a story about the Uluru Statement for young Australians / Thomas Mayor ; illustrations by Blak Douglas.

Finding our heart : a story about the Uluru Statement for young Australians / Thomas Mayor ; illustrations by Blak Douglas.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/1sev8ar/alma9938815323607636
Junior reading books (ages 5-8) Wombat / Christopher Cheng, Liz Duthie.

Wombat / Christopher Cheng, Liz Duthie.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/1sev8ar/alma9939298283607636
Information books (ages 3-8) Ada Lovelace / written by Ma Isabel Sánchez Vegara ; illustrated by Zafouko Yamamoto.

Ada Lovelace / written by Ma Isabel Sánchez Vegara ; illustrated by Zafouko Yamamoto.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/1sev8ar/alma9939301033607636
Senior reading books (ages 8-12) Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone / J. K. Rowling ; illustrated by Jim Kay.

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone / J. K. Rowling ; illustrated by Jim Kay.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/1sev8ar/alma9938344553607636
Senior information books (ages 8-12) Minecraft master builds : a showcase of breathtaking creations / by Tom Stone.

Minecraft master builds : a showcase of breathtaking creations / by Tom Stone.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/1sev8ar/alma9940551242307636

The Ian Potter Queen's Hall collections > Collection of Australian Literature cover images

Collection Image Details & link
Australian young adult literature The left-handed booksellers of London / Garth Nix.

The left-handed booksellers of London / Garth Nix.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/1sev8ar/alma9938626683607636
Featured collections Carpentaria by Alexis Wright

Carpentaria / Alexis Wright.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/1sev8ar/alma9940394975807636
Victorian literature Every version of you / Grace Chan.

Every version of you / Grace Chan.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/19mchkc/alma9939338933607636
Australian literature Chai time at Cinnamon Gardens / Shankari Chandran.

Chai time at Cinnamon Gardens / Shankari Chandran.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/19mchkc/alma9938997663607636
Australian literature in languages other than English Aka no daichi to ushinawareta hana / Horī Ringurando ; Misumi Kazuyo yaku = The lost flowers of Alice Hart / Holly Ringland.

Aka no daichi to ushinawareta hana / Horī Ringurando ; Misumi Kazuyo yaku = The lost flowers of Alice Hart / Holly Ringland.

赤の大地と失われた花 / ホリー・リングランド ; 三角和代 訳 = The lost flowers of Alice Hart / Holly Ringland.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/1sev8ar/alma9939348953607636
Australian poetry & drama Banjo Paterson's bush ballads / Banjo Paterson.

Banjo Paterson's bush ballads / Banjo Paterson.

https://find.slv.vic.gov.au/permalink/61SLV_INST/19mchkc/alma9914694223607636